Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
  

Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday Multi         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Jul 23 2014 - Road Ride - Springbank Rollers (evening ride) (D3: Intermediate)
Fri, Jul 25 2014 - Road Ride - Cochrane/Big Hill Springs Loop - RECONNAISSANCE (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Jul 26 2014 - Adventure Ride - Coal Trail to Longview 72 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Jul 27 2014 - Pathways - Nose Hill Park (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Jul 27 2014 - Club Cruise - Legacy Trail to Banff 50 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Jul 27 2014 - Road Ride - Tour de l'Alberta (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Jul 29 2014 - Easy Riders - Zoo - Nose Hill Loop 10:00 AM (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Jul 31 2014 - MTB Ride - Moosepackers = mountain bike ride (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 2 2014 - Adventure Ride - Lake Louise Bakery Rides 90, 53 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Club Cruise - Saskatoon Berry Pie Ride 46 km. (D1: Easy)
Sun, Aug 3 2014 - Road Ride - Great divide (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Pathways - North West Pathways (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Aug 5 2014 - Road Ride - Waterton Lakes National Park (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Thu, Aug 7 2014 - Easy Riders - Bridgeland (D1: Easy)
Thu, Aug 7 2014 - Road Ride - Canmore to Castle Junction & Return (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 9 2014 - Adventure Ride - DeWinton Loop 63 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 10 2014 - Road Ride - Sheep River Falls (D3: Intermediate)
Mon, Aug 11 2014 - Road Ride - Calgary to the top of the Cochrane Hill, 47km? (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Aug 12 2014 - Pathways - South Circuit from Glenmore Reservoir 25 (D1: Easy)
Thu, Aug 14 2014 - Pathways - Club Cruise (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 16 2014 - Adventure Ride - Crossfield, Cremona, Madden 84, 60 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 17 2014 - Road Ride - Bow valley provincial park/ Canmore (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 23 2014 - Road Ride - Okotoks / High River return 10:00 AM (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Road Ride - Highwood Pass Mondo Fondo Challenge (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Club Cruise - Madden - Cremona Loop 49 (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Pathways - Red Deer pathways (D3: Intermediate)
Mon, Aug 25 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Drumheller Weekday Loop (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Easy Riders - East Greenway to Genesis (D1: Easy)
Thu, Aug 28 2014 - Club Cruise - Club Cruise - Hills and Backroads of Springbank - 48 or 38 kms (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 30 2014 - Adventure Ride - Crossfield, Pasu Farm 65 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Club Cruise - DeWinton Polo Ride 42 (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Road Ride - Castle junction Banff (D3: Intermediate)
Fri, Sep 5 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Jasper to Banff - Take 2 (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Adventure Ride - Road to Nepal 85, 51 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Club Cruise - Springbank to Bragg Creek 48 (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Thu, Sep 11 2014 - Easy Riders - North to Southwest (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Adventure Ride - Cochrane, Big Hill Springs Provincial Park 58 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Moab Multi-Sport for Roadies (D4: Advanced)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Club Cruise - Confederation Park & South Circuit 31 (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Adventure Ride - Priddis, Black Diamond 66 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Club Cruise - Bow River & Downtown 22 (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 27 2014 - Adventure Ride - Best of Priddis and Millarville 57 (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - Mexican Backroads to the Beach (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2014 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices