Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday Multi         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Oct 1 2014 - MTB Ride - Mountain Biking Nose Hill (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Oct 2 2014 - Social - EVCC October Social (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 3 2014 - Road Ride - Calgary to Cochrane via Back Roads 50 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sat, Oct 4 2014 - Road Ride - Priddis to Millarville via Road to Nepal 70 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Oct 5 2014 - Pathways - Symons Valley market (D2: Moderate)
Sun, Oct 12 2014 - Pathways - Calgary Airport (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Oct 19 2014 - Pathways - Phils Restaurant (D3: Intermediate)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Social - Easy Rider's Luncheon (D1: Easy)
Sun, Oct 26 2014 - Pathways - Hooters South (D2: Moderate)
Sat, Jan 3 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - San Diego Sun & Surf (D2: Moderate)
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - Mexican Backroads to the Beach (D2: Moderate)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2014 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices