Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
  

Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday Multi         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Aug 23 2014 - Road Ride - Okotoks / High River return 10:00 AM (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Pathways - Red Deer pathways (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Club Cruise - Carstairs Cruise (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 24 2014 - Adventure Ride - Highwood Pass 35/100/165 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Mon, Aug 25 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Drumheller Weekday Loop (D3: Intermediate)
Mon, Aug 25 2014 - Road Ride - Calgary to the top of the Cochrane Hill, 47km? (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Aug 26 2014 - Easy Riders - East Greenway to Genesis (D1: Easy)
Wed, Aug 27 2014 - Road Ride - Madden - Water Valley - Cremona Loop (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Thu, Aug 28 2014 - Club Cruise - Club Cruise - Hills and Backroads of Springbank - 48 or 38 kms (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Aug 30 2014 - Adventure Ride - Crossfield, Pasu Farm 65 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Club Cruise - DeWinton Polo Ride 42 (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Aug 31 2014 - Road Ride - Castle junction Banff (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Sep 2 2014 - Easy Riders - Zoo to Glenmore Inn (D1: Easy)
Tue, Sep 2 2014 - Social - EVCC Booth Volunteer @ Tour of Alberta Prologue (D1: Easy)
Thu, Sep 4 2014 - Road Ride - Carstairs - Olds Backroads 72 (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Sep 4 2014 - Social - EVCC September Social (D1: Easy)
Fri, Sep 5 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Jasper to Banff - Take 2 (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 6 2014 - Adventure Ride - Road to Nepal 85, 51 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Club Cruise - Springbank to Bragg Creek 48 (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 7 2014 - Road Ride - Drumheller (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Sep 9 2014 - Road Ride - Madden to Water Valley Circuit 66 (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Sep 11 2014 - Road Ride - Crossfield, Didsbury Backroads 77 (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Sep 11 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Revelstoke Peak & Poke - credit card tour (D1: Easy)
Sat, Sep 13 2014 - Adventure Ride - Cochrane, Big Hill Springs Provincial Park 49 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Multi-Day (Road) - Moab Multi-Sport for Roadies (D4: Advanced)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Club Cruise - Confederation Park & South Circuit 31 (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 14 2014 - Road Ride - Castle junction/ Lake louise (D3: Intermediate)
Thu, Sep 18 2014 - Road Ride - Okotoks, Mazeppa, High River 67 (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 20 2014 - Adventure Ride - Priddis, Black Diamond 66 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Club Cruise - Bow River & Downtown 22 (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Pathways - Canmore to Banff (D3: Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 27 2014 - Adventure Ride - Best of Priddis and Millarville 57 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Pathways - Peter Lougheed Provincial park (D3: Intermediate)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Social - Easy Rider's Luncheon (D1: Easy)
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - Mexican Backroads to the Beach (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2014 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices