Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Upcoming Events

Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday Multi         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Sep 21 2014 - Pathways - Canmore to Banff (D3: Intermediate)
Mon, Sep 22 2014 - Road Ride - West Bragg Creek EXPLORATORY road ride (D3: Intermediate)
Tue, Sep 23 2014 - Easy Riders - Zoo -Beddington (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Tue, Sep 23 2014 - Road Ride - Madden - Carstairs Loop (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Fri, Sep 26 2014 - Adventure Ride - The Last Century, Highwood Pass (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
Sat, Sep 27 2014 - Adventure Ride - Best of Priddis and Millarville 57 (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Sep 28 2014 - Pathways - Peter Lougheed Provincial park (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Oct 5 2014 - Pathways - Symons Valley market (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sun, Oct 12 2014 - Pathways - Calgary Airport (D3: Intermediate)
Sun, Oct 19 2014 - Pathways - Phils Restaurant (D3: Intermediate)
Wed, Oct 22 2014 - Social - Easy Rider's Luncheon (D1: Easy)
Sun, Oct 26 2014 - Pathways - Hooters South (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Sat, Jan 3 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - San Diego Sun & Surf (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
Tue, Jan 20 2015 - Multi-Day (Road) - Mexican Backroads to the Beach (D2: Easy to Intermediate)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2014 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices