UPCOMING EVENTS

It's easy to sign up for an event!  Members, login to the website. Then select the event and click the REGISTER button!

To view and register for events on your mobile device, download the Wild Apricot for Members app. Sign in to the app using the same username and password as you do for this website. Ride coordinators, you can also download the Wild Apricot for Admins app to view and manage registrations in your rides.

Upcoming events

    • Friday, March 05, 2021
    • 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM (MST)
    • Start at Edworthy Park by Angels Cafe/Restrooms, Hospital side of the river
    Register


Past events

Saturday, October 10, 2020 Back roads to Turner Valley Return 82kms - SAL
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Evening Unwind with Lochend & Glendale Roads (no hill) - Tanya C
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Banff golf course-Castle Jct. 90 k Bill
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Priddis Old Road to Nepal 57 Jill
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Priddis Kew Loop 57 Stan
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Symon's Valley Ranch to Good Earth-Cochrane, return
Friday, October 02, 2020 Springbank Squares and Cul de Sucs 40km + SAL
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Tanya C
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Canmore /Minnewanka /Norquay/Banff Golf Course - 90k Tanya C
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Symond Valley Ranch to Bighill Springs Prov. Park Sal 68 km
Friday, September 25, 2020 Dunbow Road Classic 77 km Jerry
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Tanya C
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Red Deer Lake Meats, 112 St, Millarville Loop
Monday, September 21, 2020 Turner Valley - Sheep River return 77k Bill
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Bragg Creek/Turner Valley 111K
Friday, September 18, 2020 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop Sal
Monday, September 14, 2020 Cancelled: Cowichan Valley/Gulf Islands Tour
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Wedge Pond to Kananaskis Lakes 74K
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Barrier Lake to Kananaskis Lakes 113K
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop 58km Tanya C
Friday, September 11, 2020 Springbank Plus River Returns 60+kms - SAL
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Tanya C
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Best of Banff 94 k Bill
Saturday, September 05, 2020 Symond Valley Ranch to Madden -Sal 82Km
Saturday, September 05, 2020 Brevet - Canmore to Hector Lake (202.0km) - Tanya C
Friday, September 04, 2020 Ghost Waiparous Richards Intermediate 77 Bill
Friday, September 04, 2020 Ghost Waiparous Richards Intermediate 77 Maria
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Heather
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Best of Banff long
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Road ride DeWinton Dan Bizek
Monday, August 31, 2020 TGIM. 38k Edworthy COP Bearspaw - Tanya C
Sunday, August 30, 2020 COCHRANE via BACKROADS 58 KM Sal
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Highwood Pass from Highwood River PRA 94K
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Group 2 Ghost Waiparous Richards Intermediate 77
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Ghost Waiparous Richards Intermediate 77
Monday, August 24, 2020 TGIM. 38k Edworthy COP Bearspaw Chris & Laurel
Sunday, August 23, 2020 CANCELLED: Down to Springbank Heights for Hill Repeats - Tanya C
Sunday, August 23, 2020 Dunbow Road Classic 77 km Sal
Saturday, August 22, 2020 Moraine Lake from Castle Junction 90K
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Evening Unwind with Lochend & Glendale Roads - Tanya C
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Springbank Morning Windup from Westside King's church Bill Stilwell
Monday, August 17, 2020 TGIM. 38k Edworthy COP Bearspaw Chris & Laurel
Monday, August 17, 2020 Lake Louise to Bow Summit. 70 km. Intermediate to Advanced due to long climbs
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Horse Creek to Water Valley 80 Km
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Group 2Longview High River Coal Road 80 Intermediate
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Early Group Longview High River Coal Road 80 Intermediate
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Springbank to Jumping Pound gas plant counter clockwise
Sunday, August 09, 2020 Horse Creek Rd to Bottrel Store
Sunday, August 09, 2020 Springbank/West Bragg Creek 100K (Heather O)
Saturday, August 08, 2020 Madden to Carstairs , 73 KM
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Monday, August 03, 2020 Road to Nepal - Okotoks 100K (Heather O)
Saturday, August 01, 2020 Garmin, Grand Valley, Horse Creek loop
Monday, July 27, 2020 Gaylene & Rob, 50k, intermediate road ride
Monday, July 27, 2020 Banff to Lake Louise Return - 114km
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Madden-2-Disbury 84 Km
Thursday, July 23, 2020 CANCELLED: Springbank Evening Unwind from Westside King's church
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 NW Calgary to Madden Loop
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Banff to Lake Louise Return - 114km
Sunday, July 19, 2020 SpringBank-Cochrane-Bearspaw, 114km and 1158m with optional loops
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Symond Valley Ranch to Madden -Sal 82Km
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop Sal
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 NW Calgary to Madden Loop
Monday, July 13, 2020 TGIM Edworthy-Artist View (counterclockwise), Chris & Laurel
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sheep River - 80 km (Heather O)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Springbank Easy / Recovery Ride to Harmony Lake Return Bill
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Horse Creek to Water Valley 80 Km
Friday, July 10, 2020 Easy Dunbow Saskatoon Farm 47 km Jill Sharpe
Thursday, July 09, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 NW Calgary to Madden Loop CANCELLED
Monday, July 06, 2020 TGIM Edworthy-Springbank Loop, Chris & Laurel
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Priddis Black Diamond Golf Course/66 "B" group
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Priddis Black Diamond Golf Course Loop 66
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Let's try again Banff to Lake Louise Return - 114km
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Springbank Plus River Returns 60+kms - SAL
Friday, July 03, 2020 Banff Castle 62km Road Maria
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Cancelled -- Evening Unwind Stalkers
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Saturday, June 27, 2020 CANCELLED: Banff to Lake Louise Return - 114km
Friday, June 26, 2020 Waterton for three days CANCELLED
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Dunbow 77 Intermediate Stan
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 NW Calgary to Madden Loop
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Priddis Black Diamond Golf Course Loop 66 Bill Stilwell
Sunday, June 21, 2020 COCHRANE via BACKROADS 58 KM Sal
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Klimb a Kilo plus or bust
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Silverado Nepal Okotoks DeWinton 64 Intermediate Hilly Stan Bobrow
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Solstice Evening Unwind - (65k) Heather O
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Solstice Evening Unwind - (65k) Lee S
Monday, June 15, 2020 Springbank 50 +kms - SAL
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Bragg Creek - Turner Valley Tour 2 (104 km/ Heather O)
Friday, June 12, 2020 Bragg Creek to Forget-me-not Pond - Sal Faoro
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Heather O
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Tanya C
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Highwood Pass From South Gate - Jill Sharpe, 80km
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Highwood Pass From South Gate - Stan Bobrow, 80 km
Sunday, June 07, 2020 Cancelled-> Bragg Creek to Forget-me-not Pond - Tanya C
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 World Bike Day: Evening Unwind to Cochrane - Tanya C
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop 58 Bill Stilwell
Friday, May 22, 2020 Cancelled Golden Triangle 2020
Saturday, November 16, 2019 COCHRANE via BACKROADS 60 KM Sal
Saturday, November 02, 2019 Last chance LSB to Bragg Creek returning #8 76km
Friday, October 25, 2019 LSB to Bragg Creek returning #8 75km
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Priddis Kew Loop Road Ride 57 Maria
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 DUNBOW ROAD CLASSIC 72 km Sal
Saturday, October 12, 2019 COCHRANE via BACKROADS 61 KM Sal
Monday, October 07, 2019 Glenmore Reservoir to Annie's Cafe in Fish Creek Park - Martine
Sunday, October 06, 2019 Cochrane Short'n Sweet'n windy
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Springbank 50 +kms - SAL
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Turner Valley-Sheep River Road--Suzanne Chenier
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Kananaskis Highwood Pass North Side 50 kms - Intermediate
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Crossfield Circuit Madden 70
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 West Bragg Creek-Hills and Backroads
Monday, September 16, 2019 TGIM Road, COP/Springbank, Laurel and Chris
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Le Petit Tour de Central Springbank
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Priddis Metric Century
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Canmore to Herbert Lake return 180km
Friday, September 13, 2019 Road ride Forget-me-not Pond -Andrea
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Le Petit Tour de North Springbank
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Springbank/Cochrane/Horse Creek/Grand Valley 100K
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Ghost Waiparous Richards Intermediate 77
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Road ride Forget-me-not Pond -SAL
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Horse Creek & Hwy-1A to Water Valley Store
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Nanton over to Chain Lakes Return Road Sal
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Jasper To Banff
Monday, August 26, 2019 TGIM 38k Laurel Smith
Monday, August 26, 2019 MTVBD/L?--Sue Chenier
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Priddis to Black Diamond Loop
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Cochrane - Grand Valley and Horse Creek
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Canmore Banff Legacy and Beyond Road 90+ Maria
Monday, August 19, 2019 TGIM 38k Laurel Smith
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Priddis Kew Loop Road Ride 57 Bill
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 CANCELLED - TGIM Road, but on Tuesday! And from Baker Park
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 CANCELLED - Dunbow - Blackie Loop 108km
Saturday, August 10, 2019 CANCELLED - Crossfield to Water Valley Return 95km Crossfield to Dogpound Return 62km
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop 58 Stan
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Priddis to Hwy 66 Return
Saturday, August 03, 2019 SYMON VALLEY RANCH TO MADDEN RETURN 80 SAL
Saturday, August 03, 2019 WestSide Church to West Bragg Creek
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Dunbow to Longview return Century 160 John
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Rocky Ridge YMCA to Cochrane
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Nepal Okotoks Dewinton 56 Stan
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Pathway Ride from Glenmore Inn to Chestermere - 40 kms - Martine
Monday, July 29, 2019 TGIM Road, while Laurel and Chris are in Italy
Sunday, July 28, 2019 RESCHEDULE: MuleShoe Parking Lot to Lake Louise return
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Longview High River Coal Road 80 Intermediate
Friday, July 26, 2019 Okotoks to Longview return 110
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Cancelled: Water Valley Burnt Timber Gas Plant Loop
Monday, July 22, 2019 TGIM Road, COP/Springbank, Laurel and Chris
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Dunbow 77 Intermediate Stan
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Edworthy/Cochrane return, via Bearspaw and Springbank
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Canmore/Minnewanka/Norquay/Banff Golf Course
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Sheep River Falls
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Innisfail into Danish History
Monday, July 15, 2019 TGIM Road, Laurel and Chris
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Madden -DogPound-Water Valley 60
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Glenmore Reservoir to Annie's Cafe in Fish Creek Park 45 kms - Martine
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Heritage Pointe-Saskatoon Farm Sue Chenier
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Sundre 106km
Monday, July 08, 2019 TGIM Climbing Fun ⛰️ Chris and Laurel
Saturday, July 06, 2019 Madden Didsbury Loop
Saturday, July 06, 2019 Okotoks west 117
Thursday, July 04, 2019 CANCELLED - Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Monday, July 01, 2019 Canmore - Lake Minnewanka - Bow Valley Parkway
Monday, July 01, 2019 Bragg Creek 40 kms - Martine
Monday, July 01, 2019 Turner Valley - Okotoks 70
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Longview to Highwood pass 160km
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Rocky Ridge YMCA to Cochrane 52 kms - Martine
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Banff to Lake Louise Return
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Cochrane Short'n Sweet
Friday, June 28, 2019 Road ride Forget-me-not Pond - Maria
Thursday, June 27, 2019 CANCELLED: Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Priddis Hilly Loop
Saturday, June 22, 2019 CANCELLED Lower Springbank/Cochrane/Big Hill Springs Road
Friday, June 21, 2019 Cancelled - Crossfield, Madden, Dogpound Loop
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Monday, June 17, 2019 TGIM Road, Laurel and Chris
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Horse Creek & Hwy-1A to Bottrel Store
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Dunbow 76 Jerry Adamek
Friday, June 14, 2019 Cancelled - Priddis to Bragg Creek return
Thursday, June 13, 2019 CANCELLED Evening Unwind to Cochrane, Chris Willard
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Highwood Pass from the South
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Rocky Ridge YMCA to Glen Eagle
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Water Valley Panhandle 60
Monday, June 10, 2019 TGIM 38k Laurel Smith and Chris Willard
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Priddis Loop Road Ride Dan Bizek
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Highwood Pass from the North
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Highwood Pass from the South
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Road ride DeWinton
Thursday, June 06, 2019 CANCELLED - Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Crossfield Cruise 70k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Jumping Pound Gas Plant Airport Road Loop 58 Stan
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 DeWinton--Okotoks--Sue Chenier
Monday, June 03, 2019 TGIM. 38k Laurel Smith
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Horse Creek & Hwy-1A to Water Valley Store
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane - LS
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Priddis Black Diamond Golf Course Loop 66
Monday, May 27, 2019 TGIM Road, Laurel and Chris
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Bragg Creek to Elbow Falls 45 kms - Martine
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Priddis Kew Loop
Friday, May 24, 2019 Golden Triangle
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Le Petit Tour de North Springbank (LMac)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Registration Pick Up for Golden Triangle
Monday, May 20, 2019 TGIM Road, Laurel and Chris
Monday, May 20, 2019 Madden Didsbury Loop
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Springbank 43 kms - Martine
Saturday, May 18, 2019 CANCELLED - Madden Didsbury Loop
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Priddis to Bragg Creek return
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Monday, May 13, 2019 TGIM Road, Laurel and Chris
Sunday, May 12, 2019 West Side Church to Cochrane, and back
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Klimb a Kilo or Bust or Plus
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Elkton/Water Valley Loop Road Ride 70
Friday, May 10, 2019 Priddis to Bragg Creek return Meetup
Friday, May 10, 2019 Horse Creek Grand Valley Road
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Golden Triangle Primer
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Springbank 40 kms - Martine
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Waiparous 69km
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Cross Mad Dog 62
Saturday, May 04, 2019 CANCELLED -> Madden Didsbury Loop
Friday, May 03, 2019 De Winton West Loop 60km
Thursday, May 02, 2019 CANCELLED -> Evening Unwind to Cochrane
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Dartique Cremona Water Valley
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Glenmore Reservoir to Annie's Cafe from Lakeview Golf - Andrea
Monday, April 22, 2019 TGIM (Thank Goodness It's Monday). 38k Laurel Smith and Chris Willard
Sunday, April 21, 2019 GT Training Horse Creek Road DMcC
Friday, April 19, 2019 Horse Creek & Hwy-1A to Water Valley Store
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Glenmore Reservoir to Annie's Cafe in Fish Creek Park - Martine
Sunday, April 14, 2019 GT Training Rocky Ridge YMCA to near Cochrane DMcC
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Priddis Loop Road Ride Maria
Sunday, April 07, 2019 GT Training Rocky Ridge YMCA to near Cochrane DMcC
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Tulip Tour DH
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Springbank Tour - Moderate - Martine
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Palm Desert Adventure Helen
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Okotoks, Celia Norman
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Priddis loop March 30
Friday, March 22, 2019 Priddis loop Bill Stilwell

Copyright 2020 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software