Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Go to event ID:
Family: Yes No  
Days: Weekend Weekday Multi  
Recently Posted: Yes No  
Activity Type:  
Difficulty:
Or, see our Past Events.

3275 - Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Road Ride - West Hills To Cochrane And Beyond 125 (D4: Advanced)
3279 - Fri, Jul 21 2017 - Road Ride - Tour De Springbank - 45 Km (D2: Moderate)
3246 - Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Road Ride - Elkton/Water Valley (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
3259 - Sat, Jul 22 2017 - Road Ride - Turner Valley To Sheep River Falls (D3: Intermediate)
3179 - Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Urban Ride - Symons Valley Ranch House (D3: Intermediate)
3255 - Sun, Jul 23 2017 - Road Ride - Canmore - Vermillion Lakes/Tunnel Mtn (D3: Intermediate)
3272 - Tue, Jul 25 2017 - Urban Ride - Zoo-Bowness Park-Tues. 25 July 2017 (D1: Easy)
3087 - Wed, Jul 26 2017 - Road Ride - Saskatoon Berry Pie Ride 46 (D1: Easy)
3230 - Thu, Jul 27 2017 - Urban Ride - Parks Tour (D3: Intermediate)
3271 - Thu, Jul 27 2017 - Training - Evening Unwind To Cochrane + Intervals (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
3184 - Fri, Jul 28 2017 - Road Ride - Rockyford Rodeo And Rosebud Theatre (D3: Intermediate)
3201 - Fri, Jul 28 2017 - MTB Trail - Mtb Cypress Hills - 4 Days (D3: Intermediate)
3225 - Sat, Jul 29 2017 - Road Ride - Highwood Pass From South Side (D3: Intermediate)
3222 - Sun, Jul 30 2017 - Road Ride - Sheep River Falls (D3: Intermediate)
3088 - Wed, Aug 2 2017 - Road Ride - Innisfail Into Danish History 70 (D2: Moderate)
3065 - Thu, Aug 3 2017 - Road Ride - NW Acreage tours (D3: Intermediate)
3226 - Sat, Aug 5 2017 - Road Ride - Madden /Water Valley /Bottrel Adventure (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
3227 - Sat, Aug 5 2017 - Road Ride - Bragg Creek Prv Park To Forgetmenot Pond (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
3220 - Sun, Aug 6 2017 - Road Ride - Castle Junction to Lake Louise (D3: Intermediate)
3089 - Wed, Aug 9 2017 - Road Ride - Longview 540 High River Coal Trail 85 (D3: Intermediate)
3109 - Thu, Aug 10 2017 - Road Ride - Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak (D4: Advanced)
3132 - Thu, Aug 10 2017 - Urban Ride - Confederation To Royal Oak (D2: Moderate)
3177 - Sun, Aug 13 2017 - Urban Ride - Carburn park (D1: Easy)
3090 - Wed, Aug 16 2017 - Road Ride - Canmore - Vermillion Lakes 60 (D3: Intermediate)
3269 - Fri, Aug 18 2017 - Road Ride - Lake Louise Bakery Ride 91 (D3: Advanced and Intermediate)
3234 - Sun, Aug 20 2017 - Urban Ride - Red Deer pathways (D3: Intermediate)
3159 - Tue, Aug 22 2017 - Urban Ride - Panorama & Coventry Hills (D3: Intermediate)
3091 - Wed, Aug 23 2017 - Road Ride - Priddis, Kew, Millarville 57 (D3: Intermediate)
3118 - Thu, Aug 24 2017 - Urban Ride - Mallard Point To Spruce Meadows 47 (D3: Intermediate)
3018 - Fri, Aug 25 2017 - Multi-Day Road - Drumheller Loop & Optional Concert (D3: Intermediate)
2981 - Sat, Aug 26 2017 - Multi-Day Road - Jasper to Banff (D3: Intermediate)
3223 - Sun, Aug 27 2017 - Road Ride - Castle junction Banff (D3: Intermediate)
3092 - Wed, Aug 30 2017 - Road Ride - Horse Creek Road To Bottrel 50 (D2: Moderate)
3280 - Thu, Aug 31 2017 - Urban Ride - Cochrane Town Trails (D2: Moderate)
3233 - Sun, Sep 3 2017 - Road Ride - Drumheller (D3: Intermediate)
3094 - Wed, Sep 6 2017 - Road Ride - Longview To Highwood House 88 (D3: Intermediate)
3125 - Thu, Sep 7 2017 - Urban Ride - Heritage Park To Lake Bonavista 35 (D1: Easy)
3235 - Sun, Sep 10 2017 - Road Ride - Bow valley provincial park/ Canmore (D3: Intermediate)
3243 - Tue, Sep 12 2017 - Road Ride - Cape Breton Island-The Cabot Trail (D3: Intermediate)
3096 - Wed, Sep 13 2017 - Road Ride - Wine & Dine Ride, From Langdon 60 (D2: Moderate)
3194 - Thu, Sep 14 2017 - Urban Ride - Edgemont To Symons Valley And Return (D2: Moderate)
3221 - Sun, Sep 17 2017 - Road Ride - Canmore/ Banff (D3: Intermediate)
3097 - Wed, Sep 20 2017 - Road Ride - Okotoks Country 67 (D3: Intermediate)
3236 - Sun, Sep 24 2017 - Miscellaneous - Peter Lougheed Provincial park (D3: Intermediate)
3098 - Wed, Sep 27 2017 - Road Ride - N.W. Acreage Tours 50 (D3: Intermediate)
3274 - Thu, Sep 28 2017 - Urban Ride - Okotoks Grand Tour 37 (D1: Easy)
3237 - Sun, Oct 1 2017 - Urban Ride - Smitty'S Airdrie (D1: Easy)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices