Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

UPCOMING EVENTS

Go to event ID:
Family: Yes No  
Days: Weekend Weekday Multi  
Recently Posted: Yes No  
Activity Type:  
Difficulty:
Or, see our Past Events.

3443 - Tue, Jan 23 2018 - Training - Ride With Gps Training (D1: Easy)
3444 - Tue, Jan 30 2018 - Training - Ride With Gps Training (D1: Easy)
3422 - Sat, Apr 7 2018 - Multi-Day Road - Cowichan Valley/Gulf Islands Tour (D3: Intermediate)
3438 - Fri, Apr 20 2018 - Multi-Day Road - The Spring Fling Classic - Deposit Only (D3: Intermediate)
3449 - Fri, May 18 2018 - Multi-Day Road - Volunteers for Golden Triangle (D1: Easy)
3448 - Sat, May 19 2018 - Multi-Day Road - Golden Triangle (D4: Advanced)
3431 - Thu, May 24 2018 - Urban Ride - Best Of Airdrie 43 (D1: Easy)
3429 - Thu, Jun 7 2018 - Urban Ride - Metis Pathway To North Greenway 45 (D1: Easy)
3434 - Sat, Jun 16 2018 - Urban Ride - Tuscany To Anderson (L R T Ride) 50 (D1: Easy)
3430 - Thu, Jun 28 2018 - Urban Ride - Fish Creek To Legacy 42 (D1: Easy)
3274 - Thu, Jul 12 2018 - Urban Ride - Best Of Okotoks 37 (D1: Easy)
3191 - Thu, Jul 26 2018 - Urban Ride - Griffiths Woods To Paskapoo 34 (D1: Easy)
3285 - Wed, Aug 1 2018 - Road Ride - Burnt Timber - Bergen Lucky 7 77.7km (D3: Intermediate)
3432 - Thu, Aug 23 2018 - Urban Ride - Southeast Greenway And Mahogany Lakes 49 (D1: Easy)
3433 - Thu, Sep 6 2018 - Urban Ride - North By Northwest 60 (D2: Moderate)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices