Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

EVENTS COORDINATED BY BARBARA ROBERTS

Barbara Roberts's Past Events

  1. Thu, Jun 8 2017: Urban Ride, Big Northern Loop (50)
  2. Thu, May 18 2017: Urban Ride, Heritage Park To Deer Ridge 37
  3. Tue, Apr 18 2017: Urban Ride, Half The Big Northern Loop
  4. Tue, Apr 4 2017: Urban Ride, Lazy Figure 8
  5. Fri, Oct 14 2016: Miscellaneous, Buffet Lunch - Urban Riders
  6. Sat, Sep 10 2016: Urban Ride, Tuscany To Somerset (L.R.T. Ride) 45
  7. Thu, Jul 7 2016: Urban Ride, Above And Below The Escarpment
  8. Thu, Jun 2 2016: Urban Ride, Big Northern Loop (50)
  9. Tue, Sep 1 2015: Urban Ride, North By Northwest 60
  10. Thu, Aug 27 2015: Urban Ride, Big Northern Loop 52
  11. Thu, Aug 13 2015: Urban Ride, Green Ravines In The North 39
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices