Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

EVENTS COORDINATED BY PETER THURSTON

Peter Thurston's Past Events

  1. Wed, Apr 18 2018: Meeting, Club Board Meeting
  2. Sat, Apr 7 2018: Training, First Aid Training For All Members
  3. Mon, Feb 26 2018: Training, Stretch And Roller Class For Cyclists
  4. Tue, Feb 6 2018: Training, Ride With Gps Training
  5. Tue, Jan 30 2018: Training, Ride With Gps Training
  6. Tue, Jan 23 2018: Training, Ride With Gps Training
  7. Tue, Jan 16 2018: Training, Ride With Gps Training
  8. Sat, Oct 14 2017: Miscellaneous, Evcc Clubstore Opens
  9. Thu, Oct 5 2017: Social, Evcc October Social
  10. Tue, Sep 12 2017: Road Ride, Cape Breton Island-The Cabot Trail
  11. Tue, Aug 15 2017: Urban Ride, City Views Photography Ride
  12. Thu, Aug 10 2017: Road Ride, Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak
  13. Tue, Aug 8 2017: Road Ride, Bowness Park To Cochrane Loop
  14. Thu, Jul 13 2017: Road Ride, Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak
  15. Tue, Jun 27 2017: Road Ride, Bowness Park To Cochrane Loop
  16. Thu, Jun 15 2017: Road Ride, Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak
  17. Tue, May 30 2017: Urban Ride, Mahogany Lakes And Auburn Bay 35
  18. Tue, May 16 2017: Road Ride, Bowness Park To Cochrane Loop
  19. Thu, May 11 2017: Road Ride, Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak
  20. Fri, Apr 14 2017: Road Ride, Springbank Quad-Burner
  21. Tue, Apr 11 2017: Road Ride, Bearspaw Country Ride
  22. Fri, Mar 31 2017: Road Ride, Springbank Quad-Burner
  23. Sat, Dec 31 2016: MTB Trail, Winter MTB ride - Glenmore
  24. Thu, Nov 10 2016: Urban Ride, Glenbow Ranch
  25. Tue, Nov 8 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Bike Tusc Ravine + Bowmont Park
  26. Thu, Oct 20 2016: Road Ride, Cochrane Via Back Roads
  27. Mon, Jun 27 2016: Urban Ride, Chestermere Lake 33
  28. Fri, Jun 24 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Madden 94
  29. Mon, Jun 20 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Cochrane Via Back Roads
  30. Fri, Jun 17 2016: MTB Trail, West Bragg Creek Mountain Bike
  31. Tue, Jun 14 2016: MTB Trail, West Bragg Creek Mountain Bike
  32. Tue, Jun 7 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Biking Nose Hill
  33. Fri, Jun 3 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Cochrane Via Back Roads
  34. Mon, May 16 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Biking Nose Hill
  35. Tue, Apr 5 2016: Urban Ride, Silverado & Shawnee Slopes 30 (Recon)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices