Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

EVENTS COORDINATED BY PETER THURSTON

Peter Thurston's Past Events

  1. Tue, May 16 2017: Road Ride, Bowness Park To Cochrane Loop
  2. Thu, May 11 2017: Road Ride, Evening Unwind To Cochrane - Royal Oak
  3. Fri, Apr 14 2017: Road Ride, Springbank Quad-Burner
  4. Tue, Apr 11 2017: Road Ride, Bearspaw Country Ride
  5. Fri, Mar 31 2017: Road Ride, Springbank Quad-Burner
  6. Sat, Dec 31 2016: MTB Trail, Winter MTB ride - Glenmore
  7. Thu, Nov 10 2016: Urban Ride, Glenbow Ranch
  8. Tue, Nov 8 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Bike Tusc Ravine + Bowmont Park
  9. Thu, Oct 20 2016: Road Ride, Cochrane Via Back Roads
  10. Mon, Jun 27 2016: Urban Ride, Chestermere Lake 33
  11. Fri, Jun 24 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Madden 94
  12. Mon, Jun 20 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Cochrane Via Back Roads
  13. Fri, Jun 17 2016: MTB Trail, West Bragg Creek Mountain Bike
  14. Tue, Jun 14 2016: MTB Trail, West Bragg Creek Mountain Bike
  15. Tue, Jun 7 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Biking Nose Hill
  16. Fri, Jun 3 2016: Road Ride, Calgary To Cochrane Via Back Roads
  17. Mon, May 16 2016: MTB Trail, Mountain Biking Nose Hill
  18. Tue, Apr 5 2016: Urban Ride, Silverado & Shawnee Slopes 30 (Recon)
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices