Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Forgot Password
* Sign Up
  

EVENTS COORDINATED BY STAN BOBROW

Stan Bobrow's Past Events

  1. Sat, Aug 26 2017: Road Ride, A Scenic Trip To Jumpingpound 57
  2. Wed, Aug 9 2017: Road Ride, Longview 540 High River Coal Trail 85
  3. Sat, Jul 8 2017: Road Ride, Dewinton Okotoks Road From Nepal 65
  4. Wed, Jun 14 2017: Road Ride, Priddis To Millarville Via Road To Nepal 1119 Drive
  5. Sat, Jun 10 2017: Road Ride, Highwood Pass from south side (last day w/o cars)
  6. Sat, Sep 17 2016: Road Ride, Turner Valley To Sheep River Falls
  7. Wed, Sep 14 2016: Road Ride, Longview 540 High River Coal Trail Loop
  8. Wed, Aug 24 2016: Road Ride, DeWinton Okotoks Road from Nepal 65
  9. Sat, Jun 11 2016: Road Ride, Highwood Pass from south side (last day w/o cars)
  10. Tue, Jun 7 2016: Road Ride, Priddis to Millarville via Road to Nepal 1119 Drive
  11. Sat, Apr 23 2016: Road Ride, Cancelled Priddis, Black Diamond
  12. Sat, Oct 10 2015: Adventure Ride, Cochrane Waiparous
  13. Wed, Sep 23 2015: Adventure Ride, Priddis, Kew, Millarville 57
  14. Sun, Aug 9 2015: Club Cruise, Priddis to Millarville via Road to Nepal 1119 Drive
  15. Wed, Jun 10 2015: Road Ride, Road to Nepal (1119 Drive) Millarville Priddis
  16. Wed, May 27 2015: Road Ride, DeWinton Okotoks Road from Nepal 65
  17. Wed, May 20 2015: Road Ride, Black Diamond High River Loop 87K
  18. Sun, May 17 2015: Club Cruise, Club Cruise Horse Creek Road CANCELLED FOR CONSTRUCTION
  19. Sun, May 17 2015: Club Cruise, Club Cruise Cochrane via Meadow Drive 45/55
  20. Wed, May 13 2015: Road Ride, Turner Valley to Sheep River Falls Last Day with no cars
  21. Thu, May 7 2015: Road Ride, Bragg Creek to Forget-me-not Pond 65
  22. Wed, Apr 29 2015: Road Ride, Calgary to Cochrane via Back Roads 50
  23. Sun, Apr 26 2015: Adventure Ride, Priddis, Kew, Millarville 57
 



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Elbow Valley Cycle Club - Legal Notices